Board of Directors

Junior League of Los Angeles

Board of Directors 2016-2017

President: Ness Okonkwo
Secretary: Nikki Williams-Nagler
Treasurer: Melody Fang
President-Elect: Katie Young McCullough
President-Elect-Elect: Karla Sayles


Alecia Burkett
Yasmin Coffey
Nicole Gonzales
Ricci Ramos 
Katie Schellenberg
 Gena Urowsky
Sustaining Director: Nadine Weiss-Flam

Immediate Past President: Denise Snider Perlstein
Advisor to the President: Minna Taylor
Assistant to the President: Alexa Hughes
Assistant to the Board: Kimberly Novak

Junior League of Los Angeles

630 North Larchmont Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90004-1308

Phone: (323) 957-4280
Fax: (323) 957-2072

Contact Us