Thank you to our donors. You make us proud—you make us JLLA.

During this time of uncertainty, one thing for sure—the role of the Junior League of Los Angeles is critical. Without your donations, we would not be able to continue to cultivate women leaders, and we would not be able to address the needs of the Greater Los Angeles community. We are so grateful for your generosity as we work to transform our community through civic women leaders.


Bettina Duval

Kristina Gentleman

Sue Patrick

Clark and Kathryn Porter Family Foundation

Ricci Ramos

Sommerly Simser

Linda Small

$500 + 

Alexa Bleifer

Nancy Hindle-Katel

Nicole “Nickie” Ruskey

Carolyn Speer

Kimila Ulrich

Pataye, Monica, and Adam Watkins

Ann Zimmerman

$250 +

Michael Blend

Shelli Herman

Katie McCullough

Tamika Medley

Beth Quillen Thomas

Karla Sayles

Gena Urowsky

$200 + 

Maureen Diekmann

Julie Guest

Robin Nenninger


Eileen Brozowski

Margaret “PJ” Clark

Dale Harbour Day

Valarie Holberton

Judith Jones

Linda Keene

Vanessa Keith Garcia

Jeanne Mowld

Ellen Norris

Denise Perlstein

Kellen Pirri

Joy Williams

Sarah Rickert Weerts

Christina Rivard

Anne Shintaku

Jill Smith

Cameron Templeton

$99 and under

Katie Anderson

Marian Banning

Candy Beaver

Megan Bloomer

Beverly Busby

Heather Castle

Wendi Chandler

Sarah Christian

Cathleen Cull

Tammy Dicks

Dawn Eash

Lauren Ekerling

Julie Elinger

Melody Fang

Rebecca Fleming

Hannah Fogg

Denise Gertmenian

Aimee Gill

Katherine Gilmer

Billie Greer

Buffany Hunter

Anika Jackson

Julie Kaplan

Jan Kern

Thanayi Lindsey

Tessa Madden Storms

Michelle Marquis

Mauria McPoland

Mary Elizabeth Michaels

Cole Miller

Lisa Miller

Nene Ogbechie

Ness Obonkwo

C.C. Pulitzer-Lemann

Shaunna Raab

Jessica Sassalos

Jamie Shapiro

Minna Taylor

Phoebe Vaccaro

Terrie Weeden

Erin Wolfson

Jeanette Woodburn

Leanna Wood

Sam Zacharich